Something For The Weekend

This weekend is the first in about 6 weeks that I don’t have any prior plans or family commitments and as lovely as it is to be wanted it’s quite nice to be the master of my own fortune and be able to decide what exactly I want to do. Although, to be honest I didn’t deliberate over the decision for too long once I realised Judy’s Affordable Vintage Fair was heading to Spitalfields this Saturday.

Judy's Vintage Fair Logo

Judy’s at Spitalfields is London’s largest vintage market with stalls selling clothes, accessories, homeware, furniture, collectibles, menswear, crafts, workshops, sale rails and designer finds. I love a good root around at any of Judy’s fairs and there are a fair few of them. They travel the length and breadth of the country bringing vintage gems to you wherever you are.

spitalfields vintage fair

No doubt over the weekend I’ll be sharing with you what exciting finds I bring home from here on Saturday. If you’re in and around East London on Saturday between 11am and 5pm I’d advise you to stop by Old Spitalfields Market and see what’s on offer.

Kisses

Lojo

 

 

Leave a comment