Happy Birthday Accessories Online! 15% Off This Weekend

Accessories Online is an awesome little website that has some of the most gorgeous jewellery on it and is often my go to place for presents for my nearest and dearest…. and sometimes myself too!

The lovely Vicky wants to celebrate their 8th birthday with you this weekend and is giving everyone 15% off orders up until midnight on Sunday!

Accessories Online

Use the discount code HIPHIPHOORAY and treat yourself, or get a head start on the Christmas shopping… did I mention it’s my birthday in December?

What did you buy from AO.co.uk? What did you see you’re lusting over? Any other sites I should be checking out?

Kisses

Lojo

Leave a Reply

