Punky Pins Goes Kawaii

I’m a massive fan of Punky Pins cute, kitsch and quirky accessories. I love to wear a plain outfit and jazz it up with funky accessories. It’s a nice way to dress an outfit up or down depending on the situation.

Punky Pins

Now they’ve released 7 super awesome kawaii designs that I am really excited by. I can’t decide if the octopus or narwhal   necklace is my favourite, they are both so cute.

Octopus necklaceNarwhal Necklace

With prices ranging from £5 to £12 I might be tempted to collect all of them. While I decide which of these I like the best I think I’m going to get this glittery bow necklace.

Glittery Bow Neclace

How super cute is this? There’s a ring to match too. I need them in my life. The chunky, glittery, cuteness is also too much for me to take. I’m a complete and utter magpie and need them in my life!

What’s your favourite piece? Do you prefer the octopus or the narwhal? Or is the mermaid your favourite?

Kisses

Lojo

Leave a Reply

