If Money Were No Object

Following on from my love of writing never ending shopping lists for places I can actually afford to go shopping I thought I’d share with you a few of the treasures that have caught my eye that I definitely can’t afford. It’s nice to dream though yeah?

Dolce and Gabbana Sicily Bag

Dolce and Gabbana Sicily Bag. £1,575

I’m starting with the beautiful Dolce and Gabbana Sicily bag. What is there about it not to love? The cross stitching is gorgeous and leopard print! Oh my word, two of my very favourite things combined into one stunning handbag. It’s an absolute dream.

Versus By Versace Pull On Thigh High Leather Platform Boots

Versus By Versace Pull On Thigh High Leather Platform Boots. £655

Are these the sexiest boots you’ve ever seen? I certainly think so. They’re just dreamy. These soft panelled leather boots are a chic alternative to pretty much all other leg covering you can think of! They’d be ideal under a chunky knit jumper dress or with just about anything else!

Balmain Leather Biker Jacket

Balmain Leather Biker Jacket. £3,999

Swoon! This jacket is the epitome of AW12’s edgy biker styling and by god, does it make me melt. I prefer it in this colour way as it is more eye-catching but it is also available in black. It just drips with Balmain’s signature ultra cool style yet remains completely glamorous at the same time.

Well, three is the magic number and if I gush any more about the beautiful things I can’t buy I’ll end up depressing myself! What is topping your dream buy list? What do you think of my three choices? Can anyone lend me £4,000? 😉

Kisses

Lojo

Leave a Reply

