Pretty Polly’s New Secret

I am pretty much freezing cold 98% of the time. No matter where I am, no matter what I’m doing, I’m usually complaining about the cold. So much so, I have an emergency hot water bottle on my desk at work. As a result layering is definitely key. I am the queen of wearing ridiculous amounts of clothes but now Pretty Polly have provided me with a solution to one of my key pet peeves.

Pretty Polly Secret Socks

Pretty Polly Secret Socks are the answer to all my uncomfortable toe prayers. Nearly ever tight wearing day for me is partnered by my toes feeling particularly squashed as the day goes on. I almost always have a pair of socks on over my tights, in fact as I write these words, I can feel my socks bunching between the boot and tight layers that sandwich them. As the day goes on my socks always try and desert me and as a result, by the time I get home I have a bunch of excess material shoved in the toe of my shoe and the dent where my heel should be is somewhere in my instep.

Secret Socks come in three different designs at the moment and I can’t wait to get my hands on them. They have…

Pretty Polly Over The Knee Sock Tights

Pretty Polly Over The Knee Sock Tights. £10

Pretty Polly Knee High Sock Tights

Pretty Polly Knee High Sock Tights. £10

Pretty Polly Patterned Knee Sock Tights

Pretty Polly Patterned Knee Sock Tights. £10

I think I’m most excited about the over the knee socks. I love this look but can never keep them up. I always end up getting annoyed as, for the hundredth time that morning they have rolled down to sit in the bend of my knee! These are absolutely perfect for winter and will look equally as good under boots or with shoes and for £10 each you’ll still have plenty of money for Christmas presents!

What do you think? Is it a look you’d go for? Is this going to be the answer to my prayers?

Kisses

Lojo

Leave a Reply

