It’s Christmas!

love Christmas and this year I’ve been wrapped up in it even more than usual. Maybe it’s because it’s the first time I’ve had my own home to decorate, maybe I’m just feeling the festive cheer more than usual, either way I’ve been pretty insufferable so far. I dragged the OH out Christmas decoration shopping last Sunday and our Christmas tree arrived on Monday so this weekend I’ll be cleaning the flat from top to bottom ready for the new decorations to go up!

xmas_messageAs well as decorating the tree I’m a fan of decorating myself for Christmas too and those wonderful bods over at Punky Pins are generously giving you a way to do both! When you spend £15 or more on their website they will give you a free personalised Christmas tree decoration. It’s so shiny and pretty.

Punky Pins Christmas Decoration

As usual I have a few suggestions as to what you can spend your pennies on to claim this awesome offer and they’re all straight out of their Christmas selection too!

CHRISTMAS SLEIGH RIDE NECKLACE

Christmas Sleigh Ride Necklace. £14

Could it get any more Christmassy than the silhouette of Santa and his reindeer flying across the sky on Christmas Eve? Now you can get that magical Christmas Eve feeling any night of the festive season with this fabulous necklace. It would look amazing contrasting against a little white dress.

FAIRY LIGHTS CHARM NECKLACE

Fairy Lights Charm Necklace. £13

Now personally, I don’t think fairy lights should be limited to over Christmas, I’m a big fan of them all year round so this necklace is perfect for me! The five multicoloured fairy lights are cut from mirror acrylic so they will actually shine and sparkle around your neck. How cute? I’ll be brightening up a black t-shirt and skinny jeans with this bad boy.

CHRISTMAS JUNK BRACELET

Christmas Junk Bracelet. £22

I thought I’d step away from the necklaces with my final choice and highlight this awesome chunky bracelet. Each one is handmade so no 2 are the same as the charms are picked at random as it’s being made. The gorgeous little letter to Santa or the red sparkly Ho Ho Ho are my favourites I think. Although I also like the snowflake and the green Merry Christmas too. Oh it’s too difficult to pick. Good job I’m not the one making them!

So how cute are these little Christmassy gems? Will you be getting some? What Christmas themed accessories or clothes do you like?

Kisses

Lojo

One thought on “It’s Christmas!

  1. Pingback: Topshop’s Winter Wonderland | Lojo Vs The World

Leave a Reply

