New Single: Example – Say Nothing

I have a bit of a soft spot for Example. He was one of the first people I ever interviewed when I was editor over at Glasswerk and was really lovely despite my incredible nerves. It doesn’t hurt that he’s a good looking boy too.

Example

I’m pretty sure he hasn’t released a song that isn’t super catchy and his new single is no different. It’s a sure-fire radio hit and this massive comeback single from his third studio album is sure to add to his previous two UK number 1s. If you don’t believe me have a listen.

Awesome, right? Say Nothing is released on 16th September, but Example isn’t sitting around doing nothing until then.  He features with Calvin Harris on We’ll Be Coming Back that was released yesterday and he has 12 Ibiza shows this summer! Busy boy!

Kisses

Lojo

One thought on “New Single: Example – Say Nothing

  1. Pingback: Poor Example Has A Big Foot | Lojo Vs The World

Leave a comment